Hillsboro Golf to Highlight Hall of Fame Induction

Hillsboro Indians inflatable

The 2018 Hillsboro High School Athletic Hall of Fame inductions will take place on Saturday, February 3 between the junior varsity and varsity boys basketball contests at approximately 7:30pm. Hillsboro will host Paint Valley in boys basketball that evening. 

This year's inductees are the members of the 2003 state runner-up boys golf team which includes: Drew Balser, Nathan Boatman, Matt Armintrout, Adam King, Jason Waggoner, & Bret Rhodes. 

The team was coached by Dan Spidel (varsity) and Terry McConnaughey (junior varsity).

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content